Unfortunately, your browser does not support our website's current technology. Please use Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox or Apple Safari.


Ви успішно зареєструвалися


The committee has been established to define transparent and beneficial mechanisms of interaction and cooperation for the participants of economic activity in Infrastructure sphere and for the state in general.

Committee Priorities

Priority 1

Provide inputs to design of the legal framework for concessions and engage with the authorities to ensure sound implementation of the Concession and Privatization reforms in Ukraine

Priority 2

Continue to engage in constructive dialogue with Ukrainian Sea Ports Administration, State service for maritime and river transport of Ukraine to achieve fair balance of public and private sector interests

Priority 3

Provide feedback on the SOE reform in the road, railway, river and ports spheres

Responsible Board Member(s)

Marina Lyashenko



Oleg Bigdan

Serhiy Vovk

Volodymyr Yaremko

Success Stories


Official Service Providers