Unfortunately, your browser does not support our website's current technology. Please use Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox or Apple Safari.


Ви успішно зареєструвалися

Our Team

We are the largest AmCham Office in Europe, part of a strong global network. We care about our members and employ the best people to support them. We strive to be a high-caliber employer in Ukraine that creates conditions for our employees to grow and develop.

Executive Team

Tetyana Prokopchuk

Vice President


Nataliya Plikha

Policy Director

Ksenia Velychko

Senior Policy Officer (Legal Issues)

Galyna Isakiv

Senior Policy Officer (Committees)

Oksana Shvets

Senior Policy Officer (Tax & Customs Issues)

Veronika Alieksieienko

Policy Officer (FLIFI & Banking Issues)

Tetiana Trachuk

Policy Officer (Energy and Renewables Issues)

Viktoriia Korneiuk

Policy Officer (Agriculture & Seeds Issues)

Tamila Nasonova

Junior Policy Officer (Agriculture Issues; Seeds Issues)

Nataliia Kravchenko

Policy Officer (Healthcare and Medical Services Providers Issues)

Nadiia Dumenko

Junior Policy Officer (Healthcare Issues)

Kseniia Yaroshenko

Policy Officer (Mobile Telecom Issues)

Mykhaylo Dzhuzha

Policy Officer (Food & Beverage; Retail & E-Commerce Issues)

Zarina Demyanenko

Policy Officer (Committees)

Oleksandra Navrotska

Policy Officer (Sustainability Issues)

Valeriia Lysenko

Policy Team Assistant

Liudmyla Filiuk

Policy Team Assistant

Olga Satsuk

Policy Team Assistant

Yuliana Chyzhova

Chief Communications Officer

Olga Turkevych

Junior Communications Coordinator

Business Development

Nataliya Chervona

Business Development Director

Yuliya Tseryshenko

Senior Business Development Coordinator

Vladislav Kazak

Web Projects Coordinator

Valeriya Borzysta

Business Development Coordinator


Borys Ryabinchuk

Events Director

Oleksandr Shpakovsky

Events Coordinator

Roman Yaremenko

Events Technical Support Specialist


Galyna Levitina

Chief Financial Officer

Nataliia Vlasenko

Chief Accountant

Alla Siromolot


Vladyslav Glyva

IT Specialist

Yana Utkina

Executive Assistant to the President

Yuliya Bilous

Administrative Coordinator

Iryna Koroliova

Administrative Assistant

Oleksandr Bondarenko


Volodymyr Poplavets


Human Resources

Anyuta Semotyuk

HR Director

Tatiana Gumenchuk

HR Coordinator

Official Service Providers