Unfortunately, your browser does not support our website's current technology. Please use Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox or Apple Safari.


The committee’s mission is to support and promote development of a market-based Agricultural sector as the core for the overall development of Ukraine’s economy.

Committee Priorities

Priority 1

Ensure equal conditions of access to the railway infrastructure for participants of the agrarian market and development of river transportation

Priority 2

Ensure transparent and fair tax policy in agricultural sector, including timely and full VAT refund

Priority 3

De-shadowing of the agricultural sector and simplifying the management of operations with grain in elevators through digitalization of warehouse turnover

Responsible Board Member(s)

Alex McWhorter



Vadim Miroshnichenko

Vladimir Osadchuk

Natalia Pylyptseva

Policy Officer(s)

Viktoriia Korneiuk

Policy Officer (Agriculture & Seeds Issues)

Tamila Nasonova

Junior Policy Officer (Agriculture Issues; Seeds Issues)

Success Stories

Official Service Providers