The committee has been established to contribute to development of the customs legislation that would be simple, modern and adaptable.

Committee Priorities

Priority 1

To ensure effective customs reform

Priority 2

To ensure simplification of international trade, including the Institute of Authorized Economic Operators, “Single Window” system, and automated customs clearance

Priority 3

To counteract illegal trade and illegal import of commodities

Responsible Board Member(s)

Andriy Tsymbal



Anton Melnyk

Vita Miroshnychenko

Oleksandr Prokhorovych

Policy Officer(s)

Oksana Shvets

Senior Policy Officer (Tax & Customs Issues)

Official Service Providers