Unfortunately, your browser does not support our website's current technology. Please use Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox or Apple Safari.


Ви успішно зареєструвалися


To incorporate sustainable solutions based on the international experience into legislation as well as to foster the fulfillment of global Ukraine’s and business’s commitments at the national level.

Responsible Board Member(s)

Oleh Khaidakin



Andriy Bublyk

Kateryna Chechulina

Denys Khrenov

Policy Officer(s)

Diana Liubarets

Policy Officer (Energy & Sustainability Issues)

Success Stories

Official Service Providers