Annual General Membership Meeting


  • Date
  • Time
    7:00 PM

The Chamber congratulates the new Board who will serve in 2007 which will be a milestone year for the Chamber as we will celebrate our 15th anniversary serving our Members in Ukraine. The Administrative Staff of the Chamber looks forward to working with the new Board of Directors to continue to build the Chamber into the best organization for our Membership adding the most value possible. The Chamber would like to thank all candidates for their active participation in this election and to all Members who made their voices heard by voting whether in person or by proxy.

The Membership elected the following 16 members to the 2007 Board of Directors listed in alphabetical order:

Mr. Dean Gilfillan - General Director - British American Tobacco 
Mr. Douglas Hill - Region General Manager - The Coca-Cola Ukraine 
Mr. James T. Hitch - Managing Partner - Baker & McKenzie 
Mr. Axel Hluchy - Managing Director - Metro Cash & Carry Ukraine 
Mr. Boris Krasnyansky - Managing Partner - PricewaterhouseCoopers 
Mr. George Logush - Managing Director - Kraft Foods Ukraine 
Mr. Jacques Mounier - President of the Board of Management - Calyon Bank Ukraine 
Mr. Adam Mycyk - Partner - Chadbourne & Parke LLP 
Mr. Emin Ozkan - General Manager - Procter & Gamble 

Mr. Andreas Rickmers - President - Cargill AT & Enterprise Inc 
Mr. Nadir Shaikh - Chairman - Citibank (Ukraine) 
Mr. Rob Shantz - Partner in the Tax Department - KPMG Ukraine 
Mr. Myron Wasylyk - Partner, Senior Vice President - The PBN Company 
Mr. Adam Wojacki - CEO - UMC 
Mr. Sergey Yanchyshyn - Head of Representative Office - Motorola 
Mr. Kamen Zahariev - Country Director - EBRD

The Chamber would like to thank Eurofinance and Insurance Company "Galaxy" for their generous Sponsorship of the Meeting, as well as Chamber Member Center Point (former Halcyon HQ) for providing a magnificent conference facility for the event.